(P) 863-675-0054 (F) 863-342-8429     Directsales@chapman-holdings.com

Corrie Williams

​Accounts Receivable/HR

Corriew@chapman-holdings.com

Office # 863-983-2197



Mark Chapman

President of Sales and Procurement

Markc@chapman-holdings.com

​Office # 863-675-0054




  Dedication and Commitment 

Shannon Lee

Vice President of Manufacturing

Shannonl@chapman-holdings.com

Cell # 863-234-8328



Direct Industrial Products & Machining ​Staff 

Angie Gamez

General Manager

Angieg@chapman-holdings.com

​Office # 863-675-0054

Sierra Borio

Outside Sales

Sierrab@chapman-holdings.com

Cell # 863-517-9011

Amanda Jones

Marketing Director/Outside Sales

AmandaJ@chapman-holdings.com

Cell # 863-517-9909


AnnaMarie Reese

Outside Sales

AWS Certified Welder

Annamarier@chapman-holdings.com

Cell # 863-228-1124

 Phone  863-675-0054    Fax  863-342-8429