Corrie Williams

​Accounts Receivable

Corriew@chapman-holdings.com

Cell # 863-983-2197



Mark Chapman

President of Sales and Procurement

Markc@chapman-holdings.com

​Cell # 719-248-2428




  Dedication and Commitment 

Angie Gamez

Operations Manager

Angieg@chapman-holdings.com

​Cell # 863-517-9007

Jason Preston

Financial Director/Human Resources

Jasonp@chapman-holdings.com

​Cell # 239-219-3942



Shannon Lee

Vice President of Manufacturing

Shannonl@chapman-holdings.com

Cell # 863-234-8328



Direct Industrial Products & Machining ​Staff 

Sierra Borio

Outside Sales

Sierrab@chapman-holdings.com

Cell # 863-517-9011

Amanda Jones

Marketing Director/Public Relations

Amandaj@chapman-holdings.com

Cell # 863-517-9909


AnnaMarie Reese

Outside Sales

AWS Certified Welder

Annamarier@chapman-holdings.com

Cell # 863-228-1124

 Phone  863-675-0054    Fax  863-342-8429

(P) 863-675-0054 (F) 863-342-8429     Directsales@chapman-holdings.com